Board Leadership

Executive Committee

Wendy Farley

Board President

Tom Roeser

Board Vice President

Mark Seigle

             Vice President              Marketing Committee Chair
Seigle Foundation

Susan Harkin

School District 300

Carol Morse

Wintrust Commercial Banking

Mark Krueger

Past President
State Farm

Russ Morehead

            Founding Board Member                  Past President

Mark Krueger

Past President
State Farm

Board of Directors

Darcy Bretz

The Middleby Corporation

Barbara Ferguson

Founding Board Member Community Volunteer  


Ernesto Gamino

Edward Jones

Melissa Hernandez

Board Development Committee Chair

Blair Motl

Resource Development Committee Chair
Payroll Vault

Chris Noon

Builtech Services

Jake Pepper

Pepper Construction

Dave Peterson

Dundee Township Park District

Brittany Reichwein

Revcor, Inc.

Cynthia Ross


Peter Ruvalcaba

The Zurich Services Corporation

Kim Scott

Program Committee

Cardinal Health

Amy Wickstrom

Wickstrom Automotive Group

James Wilcox

Wilcox Family Medicine

Emeritus Board

John Knox

Inducted 2009

Sylvia Murphy-Williams

Inducted 2010
In Memory 1962 – 2003

Krysha Sorce

Inducted 2012

Peggy Finley

Inducted 2013

Jane Bolz

Inducted 2014

Close Search Window